Meet our team

Sang S. Kim

Director

Asian Affairs Center & MITI

Phone: (573) 884-9126

E-mail: kimsan@missouri.edu


AAC / MITI

N49 Memorial Union,
University of Missouri-Columbia
Columbia, MO 65211, USA

Office Hours: Mon ~ Fri (8am to 5pm) - GMT -6

Fax: +1-573-884-2709

Phone: +1-573-882-6902

E-mail: umcaacoffice@missouri.edu


James Baden

Coordinator

Educational Programs Instructor

Phone: (573) 882-3085

E-mail: badenj@missouri.edu


Amanda Carr

Coordinator

LEAD Program

Phone: (573) 882-5655

E-mail: carram@missouri.edu


Sang Hun Chun

Coordinator

ECAI/GLP Programs

Phone: (573) 882-7693

E-mail: chunsa@missouri.edu


Je-Kook Chung, Ph. D

Coordinator / Lecturer

GLP Program

Phone: (573) 882-7693

E-mail: chungjk@missouri.edu


Gary Dou

Senior Coordinator

Chinese Programs

Phone: (573) 884-8201

E-mail: doug@missouri.edu


M. Susan Malone

Coordinator / Instructor

TESOL Program

Phone: (573) 882-9432

E-mail: malonems@missouri.edu


Nicoya Rocha Gomes

Office Manager

Phone: (573) 882-9935

E-mail: rochagomesn@missouri.edu


Lesley Sapp

Coordinator / English Teacher Liaison

EPI Program

Phone: (573) 882-9430

E-mail: sappLj@missouri.edu


Gemma Shim

Asst. TESOL Coordinator

Korean Instructor

Phone: (573) 882-5624

E-mail: shimh@missouri.edu


Melody Von Engeln

I-LEAP Coordinator

Phone: (573) 882-5624

E-mail: vonengelnm@missouri.edu


Seungkwon You, Ph.D

Director of Global Leadership/Asian Scholar Program
Associate Teaching Professor of Korean Studies

Phone: (573) 882-7693

E-mail: youse@missouri.edu


Thitinun 'Ta' Boonseng

Liaison for Thai Programs

Phone: (573) 882-6902

E-mail: boonsengt@missouri.edu


Brian SB Kim

Senior Coordinator,

G2 CUDP Program

Phone: +82-2-6001-3177

E-mail: brian@muaac.org


Ty Rhoads

I-LEAP Coordinator

Phone: (573) 884-8539

E-mail: RhoadsT@missouri.edu



Instructors


Linda Breedlove

Asian Affairs Center & MITI

Phone: (573) 882-6902

E-mail: lbreedlo@centurytel.net


Shirley Colbert

Asian Affairs Center & MITI

Phone: (573) 882-6902

E-mail: ismcook@aol.com


Dona Cool

Asian Affairs Center & MITI

Phone: (573) 882-6902

E-mail: dsbcool@msn.com


Mary Jo Herde, Ph.D

Asian Affairs Center & MITI

Phone: (573) 882-6902

E-mail: herdem@missouri.edu


Brad Jacobson

Asian Affairs Center & MITI

Phone: (573) 882-6902

E-mail: jacobson_brad@hotmail.com


Frances Reynolds, Ed.D

Asian Affairs Center & MITI

Phone: (573) 882-6902

E-mail: freynolds@centurytel.net


Robert Ross

Asian Affairs Center & MITI

Phone: (573) 882-6902

E-mail: rossrob@missouri.edu